arrow Back to Programme

Nature Trail

All Weekend
The Woods

Explore our woodland nature trail featuring an array of activities to spark, kindle and inspire a love of the natural world. Discover various drop-in events from outdoor cooking demonstrations, forest and farm schools, bushcraft and den building activities, a barefoot walk, wildlife-spotting exercises, story-telling sessions, and arts and crafts sessions.

This is a free, drop-in event.

Other events you may like

Tree Climbing Tickets

Tree Climbing – Saturday 12.30-1pm ticket 8 left £10.00
Tree Climbing – Saturday 2-2.30pm ticket 6 left £10.00
Tree Climbing – Saturday 2.30-3pm ticket 8 left £10.00
Tree Climbing – Saturday 3-3.30pm ticket 8 left £10.00
Tree Climbing – Saturday 3.30-4pm ticket 6 left £10.00
Tree Climbing – Saturday 4-4.30pm ticket 7 left £10.00
Tree Climbing – Saturday 10-10.30am ticket 8 left £10.00
Tree Climbing – Saturday 10.30-11am ticket 8 left £10.00
Tree Climbing – Saturday 11-11.30am ticket 6 left £10.00
Tree Climbing – Saturday 11.30am-12pm ticket 8 left £10.00
Tree Climbing – Saturday 12-12.30pm ticket 6 left £10.00
Tree Climbing
Saturday
All Day
The Woods
£10.00

Badger Bushcraft Tickets

Badger Bushcraft – Saturday 10-11am Child ticket £10.00
Badger Bushcraft – Saturday 10-11am Adult ticket £14.00
Badger Bushcraft – Saturday 2-3pm Child ticket £10.00
Badger Bushcraft – Saturday 2-3pm Adult ticket £14.00
Badger Bushcraft
Saturday
All Day
£10.00 / £14.00

Zip Wire Tickets

Zip Wire - Saturday 11.30-12.00 5 left £8.00
Zip Wire - Saturday 12.00-12.30 5 left £8.00
Zip Wire - Saturday 12.30-13.00 5 left £8.00
Zip Wire - Saturday 13.00-13.30 5 left £8.00
Zip Wire - Saturday 14.30-15.00 5 left £8.00
Zip Wire - Saturday 15.00-15.30 5 left £8.00
Zip Wire - Saturday 15.30-16.00 5 left £8.00
Zip Wire - Saturday 16.30-17.00 5 left £8.00
Zip Wire
Saturday
All Day
The Woods
£8.00
Forest School
All Weekend
FREE

With thanks to

Your basket

There's nothing in your basket

Search