arrow Back to Programme

Badger Bushcraft

Saturday 25 Jun
All Day

Phil from Badger Bushcraft will be returning to Wealden to demonstrate his bushcraft skills, wilderness survival training, primitive technology, nature based learning events, wild foods and foraging plus lots, lots more.

Tickets

Badger Bushcraft – Saturday 10-11am Child ticket £10.00
Badger Bushcraft – Saturday 10-11am Adult ticket £14.00
Badger Bushcraft – Saturday 2-3pm Child ticket £10.00
Badger Bushcraft – Saturday 2-3pm Adult ticket £14.00

Other events you may like

Tree Climbing Tickets

Tree Climbing – Saturday 2.30-3pm ticket 8 left £10.00
Tree Climbing – Saturday 3-3.30pm ticket 8 left £10.00
Tree Climbing – Saturday 3.30-4pm ticket 6 left £10.00
Tree Climbing – Saturday 4-4.30pm ticket 7 left £10.00
Tree Climbing – Saturday 10-10.30am ticket 8 left £10.00
Tree Climbing – Saturday 10.30-11am ticket 8 left £10.00
Tree Climbing – Saturday 11-11.30am ticket 6 left £10.00
Tree Climbing – Saturday 11.30am-12pm ticket 8 left £10.00
Tree Climbing – Saturday 12-12.30pm ticket 6 left £10.00
Tree Climbing – Saturday 12.30-1pm ticket 8 left £10.00
Tree Climbing – Saturday 2-2.30pm ticket 6 left £10.00
Tree Climbing
Saturday
All Day
The Woods
£10.00

Badger Bushcraft Tickets

Badger Bushcraft – Saturday 10-11am Child ticket £10.00
Badger Bushcraft – Saturday 10-11am Adult ticket £14.00
Badger Bushcraft – Saturday 2-3pm Child ticket £10.00
Badger Bushcraft – Saturday 2-3pm Adult ticket £14.00
Badger Bushcraft
Saturday
All Day
£10.00 / £14.00

Zip Wire Tickets

Zip Wire - Saturday 11.30-12.00 5 left £8.00
Zip Wire - Saturday 12.00-12.30 5 left £8.00
Zip Wire - Saturday 12.30-13.00 5 left £8.00
Zip Wire - Saturday 13.00-13.30 5 left £8.00
Zip Wire - Saturday 14.30-15.00 5 left £8.00
Zip Wire - Saturday 15.00-15.30 5 left £8.00
Zip Wire - Saturday 15.30-16.00 5 left £8.00
Zip Wire - Saturday 16.30-17.00 5 left £8.00
Zip Wire
Saturday
All Day
The Woods
£8.00
Forest School
All Weekend
FREE

With thanks to

Your basket

There's nothing in your basket

Search